Okay, What If? Challenge – You

A new challenge, if any of you are interested :)

Okay, What if ?

whatifwww

I never did get to do my post for the Film challenge, shame on me! Believe me, I would hang my head in shame only I have a sore neck and I wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard.

I’m switching it up today, cos it’s Sunday not Wednesday, a lack of free time means I have to issue forth challenges on any day I have spare, lucky you lot, that day is today!

But first a recap, the theme of the last challenge was film and these awesome people got their thinking caps on and submitted an entry:

Okay, What if? Challenge – Film – As It Is In Heaven | Morpethroad

What If I Got My Ass Kicked By The Avengers?!? | Wee Bit Wordy

If only I could be | Little steps to Somewhere

Thank you to you all :)

This week (or two weeks, or however long…

View original post 75 more words

Entertain the Eejit!

