What if I highlighted a couple new blogs for you?

The lovely Jed highlighted my site, thank you for that. But seriously you all need to check out his, somewhere to rant, I’m all over that lol Give him a follow and if you would like to participate then check out his contact information and site guidelines. I mean come on, who doesn’t love a good rant!! :)

Okay, What if ?

I don’t normally do this but seeing as the What if thought juice was running a little dry this week (I couldn’t quite get a regular post written) I figured why not! I have a couple brand new blogs to tell you about.

First off I need to introduce you to a Fictionally Fabulous Character created by our very own Indecisive Eeejit. May Dupp had so much spirit she worked her way right into her very own blog. Please take a minute to visit The Misadventures of May Dupp and show her some follower love!

mayduppbannernew

Next is a creation from my own mind. I have been known to, on occasion, go on a ranting fit. If I find the right thing I can easily let out a few sentences about just how much it has annoyed me. The problem is I normally either don’t say it or just mumble it…

View original post 106 more words

Entertain the Eejit!

